Australia School List

by | Aug 2, 2023

Here are some of the schools we are in partnership with in the Australia:


Australian National University College
University of Camberra
The Australian National University
University of Camberra


University of Wollongong
The University of Newcastle College of International Education (Kaplan Australia)
Central Queensland University (CQU)
Charles Sturt University – Wagga Wagga
Charles Sturt University – Albury-Wodonga
Charles Sturt University – Port Macquarie
Charles Sturt University – Bathurst
Charles Sturt University – Orange
Torrens University – Surry Hills
Torrens University – Ultimo
Torrens University – William Blue Dining
Torrens University – Leura (Blue Mountains)
Le Cordon Bleu – Sydney Campus
Lead College – Sydney
Lead College – Parramatta
Kaplan Business School – Sydney
Sydney Institute Of Business And Technology (SIBT) (Navitas)
Academy of Information Technology (AIT) – Sydney
Western Sydney University – International College (WSUIC) (Navitas)
Western Sydney University – Sydney City (WSUSCC) (Navitas)
Australian Technical and Management College (ATMC) – Federation University – Sydney Campus
Western Sydney College – Sydney
Mercury Colleges – Hurstville
Western Sydney College – Parramatta
The Illawarra Business College
Mercury Colleges – Sydney
Laneway International College – Sydney
Institute of Science Management and Technology (ISMT)
Institute of Health and Nursing Australia (IHNA) – Sydney
Victory Institute
University of Wollongong College
Stott’s College – Sydney


Federation University – Brisbane
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Brisbane
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Bundaberg
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Gladstone
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Townsville
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Rockhampton
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Mackay
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Cairns
James Cook University – Townsville
James Cook University – Cairns
Torrens University – Fortitude Valley
Torrens University – Gotha Street


Central Queensland University (CQU) – Adelaide
Torrens University – Wakefield Street
Mercury Colleges – Adelaide


University of Tasmania (UTAS) – Launceston
University of Tasmania (UTAS) – Hobart
University of Tasmania (UTAS) – Sydney


Deakin University – Geelong Waurn Ponds
Deakin University – Melbourne Burwood
Deakin University – Geelong Waterfront
Deakin University – Warrnambool
Swinburne University of Technology – Hawthorn
Federation University – Gippsland
Federation University – Mount Helen (Ballarat)
Federation University – Berwick
Central Queensland University (CQU) – Melbourne
Torrens University – Flinders Street
Torrens University – Fitzroy


Murdoch University – Perth
Murdoch University – Mandurah
Edith Cowan University – Joondalup
Edith Cowan University – Mount Lawley
Edith Cowan University – South West (Bunbury)
Stott’s College – Perth
Stanley College – James Street
Lead College – Perth
Institute of Health and Nursing Australia (IHNA) – Perth
Curtin College (Navitas)

 We are committed to an excellent service delivery at all time